DeKalb Medical Society
A Component of the Medical Association of Georgia and the American Medical Association
Sponsors Decatur Health Imaging

Mag Mutual Insurance Company


Atlanta Hospital Hospitality House
1815 Ponce de Leon Ave.
in the Frazer Center
Corner of Ponce de Leon
& South Ponce de Leon

DeKalb County
Public Health Director

Sandra Ford, MD
445 Winn Way
Decatur, GA 30031

Center for Disease Control
Thomas Frieden, MD, Director
1600 Clifton Rd.
Atlanta, GA 20222



2016 Annual meeting

Ansley Golf Club

Saturday, January 23, 2016

Ansley Golf Club
196 Montgomery Ferry Dr.
Atlanta, GA 30309 404.875.1687

DMS 2015 Annual Meeting Highlights

Dr. Don

Dr. Don Siegel (Center) was honored with the Julius McCurdy Citizenship Award, recognizing a career of military service to our country. Dr. Siegel is pictured here with close friend. Dr. Bill Hardcastle (left), and DMS President, Dr. Kathy Elmore (right).

Dr. Kathy Elmore

DMS President Dr. Kathy Elmore (right) presents a plaque to outgoing President, Dr. Andrea Juliao (left). Dr. Juliao served DMS as President for 2013 and 2014.

Dr. Gary Botstein

Dr. Gary Botstein (right), President and Board Chairman for the Physicians Care Clinic, presented the DMS Distinguished Service Award to PCC Nurse Administrator Carole Fortenberry (Center). DMS and PCC also recognized Mary Kreisle (left)
for 20 years of service to PCC.



Dekalb Medical Society Administrative Office
Dekalb Medical Society
PO Box 2048
Tucker, GA 30085-2048
770.271.2798 Telephone     770.271.0634 FAX
Email: | Terms of Service
J. W. (Hank) Holderfield, Executive Director
Leslie Boulter, Executive Assistant